Solaris Duel Academy
Welcome to Solaris Duel Academy (SDA) . If your looking to improve your skills, this is the right place. Register here and then a email will be sent to you with more directions on activating your account. Make no mistake on why your here, your here to progress we can't force you to progress when you don't want to, that sort of dedication is on your part not ours. Most of all I implore all of you to look around the site I didn't make these sections for myself, explore them express yourself, I can't make the site active by myself it's your job too. The Primary means of Dueling here are DuelNetwork and YVD. Socialize and be active, take a look around see what you like.
Solaris Duel Academy
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.


The Progression Through the Stars, and if you start at the bottom will bring you to the top, don't get mad when your at the bottom, we'll slur your confidence and treat you like your nothing, so impress us. Learn Something.
 
HomeSearchRegisterLog in

 

 One question about Hysteric Party

Go down 
AuthorMessage
Gy-Riku
Student
Gy-Riku

Posts : 10
Join date : 2012-01-14
Age : 25

One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party EmptySat Jan 21, 2012 4:29 pm

I know how it works, but the problem is, when I special summon more than 1 "Harpie Lady" do they destroy more than 1 spell/traps or does the whole special summoning count as one? I searched up somewhere before and I discovered that the whole special summoning counts as one. So, recently I stick with that, but if you think it works the other way feel free to tell me.
Back to top Go down
ReapinShdw
Student
ReapinShdw

Posts : 81
Join date : 2012-01-06
Age : 29
Location : California

One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party EmptySat Jan 21, 2012 7:32 pm

Yes the ruling is that it counts as one special summon as they all hit the field simultaneously just like rekindling.
So hunting ground would only destroy one for that.

Back to top Go down
Gy-Riku
Student
Gy-Riku

Posts : 10
Join date : 2012-01-14
Age : 25

One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party EmptySat Jan 21, 2012 9:21 pm

Ah, true, well now that 's secured.
Back to top Go down
TheAntiHeroAntonykun
Student


Posts : 14
Join date : 2011-12-16
Age : 25
Location : Budgie's Gate

One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party EmptyWed May 02, 2012 9:55 pm

I too have a question if hysteric party is activated can u use its effect again.
For example turn one i set h. party
turn two i activate it and get my harpies

opponents turn he/she destroys all my harpies and tries to do a direct attack so i reactivate the same H. party's effect

Can i do what i did in my opponents turn?
Back to top Go down
ReapinShdw
Student
ReapinShdw

Posts : 81
Join date : 2012-01-06
Age : 29
Location : California

One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party EmptyThu May 03, 2012 3:11 am

TheAntiHeroAntonykun wrote:
I too have a question if hysteric party is activated can u use its effect again.
For example turn one i set h. party
turn two i activate it and get my harpies

opponents turn he/she destroys all my harpies and tries to do a direct attack so i reactivate the same H. party's effect

Can i do what i did in my opponents turn?


Unfortunately no, hysteric party is a one time deal the only reason its continuous is because of its second affect, that if it gets removed destroy what it summoned.
Back to top Go down
Eyes-Only
God
God
Eyes-Only

Posts : 238
Join date : 2011-12-05
Age : 27
Location : Carthage

One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party EmptySun Aug 05, 2012 10:45 am

Reapin handing out Gems of knowledge, and that's why your in Solaris Blue.

_________________
Well..I have this gun right here..it might be loaded with bullets, you have your wife and your best friend right here..now lets take turns Very Happy

One question about Hysteric Party E0o29l
Back to top Go down
https://solarisduelacademy.forumotion.org
Sponsored content




One question about Hysteric Party Empty
PostSubject: Re: One question about Hysteric Party   One question about Hysteric Party Empty

Back to top Go down
 
One question about Hysteric Party
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Solaris Duel Academy  :: SolZone :: Card Discussion-
Jump to: